First day at the ranch

Feeling great! woke up at 7 and made the girls some breakfast. photo taken at like 5 in the morning when I woke up for some water! Nice Ranch morning...gotta love it! later we made a lil trip for the school so I can finally learn the route and start picking them up.
harmony "dad always forgets to pick us up" 
So I'm gonna make it my mission helping those little chicklets home so well see how that works goes...just tried driving the car and I keep making the mistake of trying to push the non existing clutch which just makes the car stop. Well...I guess I'm gonna learn...soon enough. Rob has been starting to put me up with ome work here and there. Painting a measurment stick and taking some photos of logs for the website. Gonna probably try to update later on tonight. see all of you baby gators later ;)
 
 
Breakfast was btw fried potatoes for me and then for lunch a peanut tasting weatgrass mix. 
 
 
Just one of the guys working
 
 
One of the ranch dogs
 


Kommentarer
Benedikte Goldman

Va kul det är att läsa!! Man vill verkligen vara där med er.

2012-09-25 @ 23:33:31


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0